rolling.design is a multidisciplinary branding agency in Moscow. we are passionate designers. We specialize in the development of graphic design, branding and visual communication elements. we create precise and convincing design solutions, we design according to the strict principles of a modular system. the stylistics of our works are based on simple geometric shapes and expressive typography. in design, we adhere to an analytical approach: there is always logic and consistency in our developments. we believe that only a clearly designed system with a clear structure can be called a design.

design is the way
forward

rolling.design is a multidisciplinary branding agency work in the field of design requires continuous learning. we need to navigate in various fields of expertise in order to develop and improve. the name of our agency — rolling.design — reflects this idea and means moving forward. we never stand still, we’re always moving, in search of the ideal. we love minimalism, we are passionate about typography, we are inspired by Japanese aesthetics — all of these are like mosaic elements that form the philosophy of our design. our pursuit of expressiveness and functionality is the driving force of rolling.design.

services

strategy:
brand strategy
design strategy
naming

design:
branding
brand identity
packaging design
package design
brand book
guidebook
printing design
graphic design
art direction

website:
ux/ui design
landing page
online store
corporate website
crm development
turnkey website development
technical support

our ground
rules

introduction
at the stage of introduction, we carefully collect initial data, we strive to clearly define the tasks and intentions of the client. we provide professional advice and well-designed solutions to get a unique and productive result. we believe that fruitful cooperation is the key to successful project implementation.

research
an intuitive approach combined with strategic thinking and analytics helps us understand the fundamentals of running a client’s business. By analyzing the information received, we accurately determine the needs of the target audience (insight) and brand benefits. the results of our research become the basis for creating such a project that will strengthen the client’s business and improve the corporate brand culture.

team
our core team includes designers and analysts. based on the results of the client’s briefing, if necessary, we strengthen our team with trusted professionals. we involve experts at every stage of work: from a strategist to a web developer.

design concept
the creation of a design concept is a multi-stage and complex process. starting to develop a project, we always intuitively understand in which direction we need to move. After discussions and analysis of information, we initially develop the identity elements. then, by combining them, we create a visual system of brand identity. every our decision has a clear reasoning. we are always ready to give an exhaustive answer to the question: «why is it done this way and not otherwise?»

publications:

design is our passion and job.
it’s what we breathe and live.

these fields are required
by clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data
attach a file for evaluating the task
.jpg .png .pdf .doc .pages .ppt file size not more than 10mb
contact details
these fields are required
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data
choose a convenient connection for you
leave a request for a free consultation:
these fields are required
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data

rolling.design — многопрофильное брендинговое агентство в Москве. Мы — увлеченные своим делом дизайнеры. Специализируемся в разработке графического дизайна, брендинга и элементов визуальной коммуникации. Создаем точные и убедительные дизайн-решения, проектируем с учетом строгих принципов модульной системы. В основе стилистики наших работ — простые геометрические формы и выразительная типографика. В дизайне мы придерживаемся аналитического подхода: в наших разработках всегда есть логика и системность. Мы считаем, что только четко спроектированная система, имеющая понятную структуру, может называться дизайном.

Дизайн – это движение вперед

Работа в сфере дизайна предполагает постоянное обучение. Нам необходимо ориентироваться в различных областях знаний, чтобы развиваться и совершенствоваться. Название нашего агентства — rolling.design — отображает эту идею и означает движение вперед. Мы никогда не стоим на месте, мы всегда в пути, в поисках идеала. Нам нравится минимализм, мы увлечены типографикой, нас вдохновляет японская эстетика — все это как элементы мозаики, из которых складывается философия нашего дизайна. Наше стремление к выразительности и функциональности — это движущая сила rolling.design.

услуги

Стратегия:
бренд-стратегия
дизайн-стратегия
нейминг



Дизайн:
брендинг
айдентика
разработка упаковки
дизайн упаковки
брендбук
гайдбук
полиграфия
графический дизайн
арт-направление



Веб-сайт:
ux/ui дизайн
landing page (посадочная страница)
интернет-магазин
корпоративный сайт
разработка CRM
разработка сайта под ключ
техническая поддержка

Наши принципы

Знакомство
На этапе знакомства мы тщательно собираем исходные данные, стремимся четко определить задачи и намерения клиента. Мы проводим профессиональные консультации и предлагаем продуманные варианты решения, чтобы получить уникальный и продуктивный результат. Мы считаем, что плодотворное сотрудничество — это залог успешного выполнения проекта.

Исследования
Интуитивный подход в сочетании со стратегическим мышлением и аналитикой помогает нам понять основы ведения бизнеса клиента. Анализируя полученную информацию, мы безошибочно определяем потребности целевой аудитории (инсайт) и преимущества бренда. Результаты наших исследований становятся базисом для создания такого проекта, который усилит бизнес клиента и улучшит корпоративную культуру бренда.

Команда
В основной состав нашей команды входят дизайнеры и аналитики. По результатам брифинга клиента, при необходимости, мы усиливаем нашу команду доверенными специалистами. Подключаем экспертов на каждом этапе работ: от стратега до веб-разработчика.

Дизайн-концепция
Создание дизайн-концепции — процесс многоступенчатый и сложный. Приступая к разработке проекта, мы всегда интуитивно понимаем, в каком направлении нужно двигаться. После обсуждений и анализа информации мы первоначально разрабатываем элементы айдентики. Затем, комбинируя их, создаем визуальную систему идентичности бренда. Каждое наше решение имеет четкую аргументацию. Мы всегда готовы дать исчерпывающий ответ на вопрос: «почему это сделано так, а не иначе?».

публикации:

Дизайн — это наша страсть и работа.
Это то, чем мы дышим и живем.

эти поля обязательны
нажав на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных
  • ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ
  • или свяжитесь
  • с нами по телефону:
  • +7.901.184.2228
прикрепить файл для оценки задачи
.jpg .png .pdf .doc .pages .ppt размер файла не более 10мб
контактная информация
Эти поля обязательны
Нажав на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных
выберите удобную для вас связь
оставить запрос на бесплатную консультацию:
Эти поля обязательны
Нажав на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных