what is rebranding?

rebranding is a set of strategic marketing activities aimed at renewing the brand, that contributes to its qualitative change without disappearing the old image and elements of recognition.

the main task of rebranding is to take a differentiated approach to the existing brand image: to preserve the positive components of the trademark by filling with modern, dynamic, unique features. the rolling.design advertising agency will perform professional rebranding — your brand will acquire a relevant, interesting image for the consumer, will take its niche in the target market and, as a result, will become a source of super-profits.

rebranding goals:

increasing the loyalty of the target group

strengthening of the company’s position in the market

maintaining brand uniqueness

rebranding: fighting for a place in the sun

to make a brand more recognizable, competitive and visible in the market, it is necessary to adjust it in time to the constantly changing modern conditions. no matter how popular your brand is, updates will be needed sooner or later. rebranding is an effective marketing tool even used by powerful global brands, investing a lot of money in the process of company renewal.

over time, the brand ceases to fulfill the tasks assigned to it, and this is natural: the modern world is changing rapidly. in this situation, it is important not to lose existing consumers, to take into account changes in the interests of the target audience. sometimes a new competitor appears on the playing field, actively building up momentum and displacing your brand from its positions. rebranding will be a powerful weapon for fighting for «a place in the sun».

when is rebranding necessary?

loss of brand relevance

the emergence of a strong competitor in the business arena

implementation of new strategic objectives

refocusing on new target audiences

changing or expanding the scope of activities

before.

after!

before.

after!

before.

after!

what does the complete brand renewal process involve?

01

ideological change

01

ideological change

02

re-positioning

03

strategy redesign

04

development of an up-to-date corporate identity

05

redesign of logo, name and slogan

06

making changes to the system of external and internal communication

rebranding by rolling.design: focus on results

the scope of work on rebranding is determined after an assessment of the current brand status is made — marketing audit of the brand, and the goals are set: whether a significant redesign of the brand image (repositioning) or superficial changes (restyling, redesign) are necessary.

brand audit is aimed at studying the level of brand recognition, its competitive advantages, strengths and weaknesses of positioning and the loyalty and responsiveness of the target audience to brand messages. a high-quality rebranding by the rolling.design is a new round of development for your brand, rise in the consumer’s loyalty and expansion of your target audience, and business profitability growth.

our prices for rebranding start at 600.000₽
the minimum period is 30 working days

these fields are required
by clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data
attach a file for evaluating the task
.jpg .png .pdf .doc .pages .ppt file size not more than 10mb
contact details
these fields are required
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data
choose a convenient connection for you
leave a request for a free consultation:
these fields are required
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data

что такое ребрендинг?

ребрендинг — это комплекс стратегических маркетинговых мероприятий, направленных на обновление бренда, способствующих его качественному изменению без исчезновения старого имиджа и элементов узнаваемости.

основная задача ребрендинга — подойти дифференцированно к существующему образу бренда: сохранить положительные составляющие торговой марки, наполнив современными, динамичными, уникальными чертами. рекламное агентство rolling.design выполнит ребрендинг профессионально — ваш бренд приобретет актуальный, интересный для потребителя образ, займет свою нишу на целевом рынке и, как следствие, станет источником сверхприбылей.

цели ребрендинга:

рост лояльности целевой группы

усиление позиций компании на рынке

поддержание уникальности бренда

ребрендинг:
борьба за место
под солнцем

чтобы сделать бренд более узнаваемым, конкурентоспособным и заметным на рынке, необходимо вовремя подстроить его под постоянно меняющиеся современные условия. каким бы популярным ни был ваш бренд, обновления рано или поздно понадобятся. ребрендинг — это действенный маркетинговый инструмент, к которому прибегают даже мощные мировые бренды, вкладывая немалые суммы в процесс обновления компании.

со временем бренд перестает выполнять возложенные на него задачи, и это закономерно: современный мир стремительно меняется. в этой ситуации важно не потерять существующих потребителей, учесть изменения в интересах целевой аудитории. иногда на игровом поле появляется новый конкурент, активно наращивающий обороты и смещающий ваш бренд с занятых позиций. ребрендинг станет мощным оружием для борьбы за «место под солнцем».

в каких случаях
необходим
ребрендинг?

потеря актуальности бренда

появление сильного конкурента на бизнес-арене

выполнение новых стратегических задач

переориентация на новую целевую аудиторию

изменение или расширение сферы деятельности

до.

после!

до.

после!

до.

после!

что включает процесс
комплексного обновление
бренда?

01

изменение идеологии

02

peпозиционирование

03

переработку стратегии

04

разработку актуального фирменного стиля

05

редизайн логотипа, названия, слогана

06

внесение изменений в систему внешней и внутренней коммуникации

ребрендинг от rolling press:
нацеленность на результат

объем работы по ребрендингу определяется после того, как сделана оценка нынешнего состояния торговой марки — маркетинговый аудит бренда, и поставлены цели: необходима ли существенная переработка имиджа бренда (репозиционирование) или поверхностные изменения (рестайлинг, редизайн).

аудит бренда направлен на изучение уровня узнаваемости торговой марки, ее конкурентных преимуществ, слабых и сильных сторон позиционирования, степени лояльности и скорости реагирования целевой аудитории на информационные послания бренда. качественный ребрендинг от rolling press — это новый виток развития вашего бренда, повышение лояльности и расширение целевой аудитории, рост прибыльности бизнеса.

наши цены на ребрендинг стартуют с отметки 600.000₽
минимальный срок составляет 30 рабочих дней

оставить заявку

эти поля обязательны
нажав на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных
  • ЗАПОЛНИТЕ ЗАЯВКУ
  • или свяжитесь
  • с нами по телефону:
  • +7.901.184.2228
прикрепить файл для оценки задачи
.jpg .png .pdf .doc .pages .ppt размер файла не более 10мб
контактная информация
Эти поля обязательны
Нажав на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных
выберите удобную для вас связь
оставить запрос на бесплатную консультацию:
Эти поля обязательны
Нажав на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных